Visit the Exhibition Industry Resource Guide for trade show products and services in 67+ categories
Exhibition Industry Resource Guide
Learn More

2016 IAEE Award Recipients

The IAEE Awards Program is designed to recognize those professionals who have made outstanding contributions to the exhibitions and events industry.

Presenting the 2016 IAEE Award Recipients:

Pinnacle Award

Dennis Slater
Association of Equipment Manufacturers (AEM)


Volunteer of the Year Award

Mindy Abel, CMP, CTA
Senior Vice President, Strategy & Development
Visit Anaheim


International Excellence Award

Edward J. Krause III (Ned)
President & CEO
E.J. Krause & Associates, Inc.



Woman of Achievement Award

Jacqueline Russo
Vice President
Kuehne + Nagel, Inc



Merit Award

Bob Hancock
General Manager, Atlanta



Merit Award

Dana Kirkhart, CEM
Director, Client Solutions



Bob Dallmeyer Educator of the Year Award

Al Lomas, CMP, CMM, CFE, CEM
Certified Consulting Service


Outstanding Achievement in Industry Leadership Award

Walter Yeh, CEM
Executive Vice President
Taiwan External Trade Development Council (TAITRA)


Outstanding Achievement in Marketing & Sales Award

Jenn Ellek, CMP
Sr. Director of Trade Marketing & Communications
National Confectioners Association


Young Professional of the Year Award

Alex Land, CEM
Sales Executive, Eastern Region – Trade Show Corporate & Association
Las Vegas Convention & Visitors Authority


Outstanding Achievement in Innovation in Business Solutions Award