Texas Welcomes All thanks these associations for their support

Proctors

UNITED STATES
FIRST NAME LAST NAME CITY EMAIL ADDRESS
Alabama Bliss Beasley Birmingham bbeasley@aesmarketing.com
Vicki Lepore Birmingham vicki@tmiexpos.com
Back to top.
California Randy Bauler, CEM Aliso Viejo randy.bauler@aacn.org
Sanjay Ahuja Anaheim sanjay.ahuja@freemanco.com
Paul Kramer Anaheim paul.kramer@freemanco.com
Valerie Napoli Anaheim valerie.napoli@freemanco.com
Sonia Trejo Anaheim strejo@anaheim.net
Karissa Jacobs Chico jacobs@expointel.com
Julia Smith LA/Orange County jsmith@ges.com
Sherry Hall Sacramento shall@cahf.org
Kimberly Hardcastle San Diego kimberly@marketingdesigngroup.com
Michael Hill San Diego mhill@tshow.com
Phil Rabourne San Diego phil.rabourne@freemanco.com
Gia Carunchio San Francisco/Bay gcarunchio@semi.org
Anna Zammataro, CEM, CMP San Francisco azammataro@aao.org
Beth Endress Westlake Village beth.endress@realtor.com
Stephanie Selesnick Woodland Hills stephanie@intltradeinfo.com
Back to top.
Colorado Christine Lindmark Denver celindmark@yahoo.com
Rebecca Stevens Denver rstevens73@gmail.com
Susie Horn Louisville susie@mpassociates.com
Back to top.
Connecticut Peter Nathan Westport pwnathan@optonline.net
Laura Knudsen Norwalk lknudsen@reedexpo.com
Back to top.
Delaware Kent Allaway Newark kallaway@pma.com
Back to top.
District of Columbia Allison Burns Washington aburns@sfn.org
Socrates Cala Washington socrates@thecalprogroup.com.
Nicole Cote Washington ncote@solarenergytradeshows.com
Danielle Gray Washington dgray@leadingage.org
Krisa Haggins Washington khaggins@cbcfinc.org
Anne Halal Washington ahalal@meatami.com
Laura Larson Washington llarson@meatami.com
Sean Lenahan Washington slenahan@nahb.org
Robbi Lycett Washington rlycett@bio.org
Felecia Madison Washington fmadison@plasticsindustry.org
Patty Miller Washington pmiller@mortgagebankers.org
Gloria Nehemiah Washington gnehemiah@nacubo.org
Kimberly Newell Washington knewell@mortgagebankers.org
Kelly Price, CEM Washington kprice@asaecenter.org
Jennifer Tomb Washington jtomb@npga.org
Allison Wachter Washington awachter@asaecenter.org
Cathryn Wanders Washington cwande@osa.org
Back to top.
Florida Katherine Ellis Ocoee kellis@rosencentre.com
Scott Crawford Orlando scrawford@ges.com
Kim Mills Orlando kim.mills@freemanco.com
Michaal Rossi Orlando michaal.rossi@occc.net
Wendy Parker Sarasota wendy@floridapoolpro.com
Back to top.
Georgia David Audrain Atlanta (770) 984-8016
Deb Ferbrache Atlanta deborah.ferbrache@freemanco.com
Wendy McGar Atlanta wmcgar@hinman.org
Linda Rubin Atlanta lrubin@shepardes.com
Kristina Unger Atlanta kristinau@lightfair.com
Leighton (Lee) Williams Atlanta leighton.williams@freemanco.com
Bob Kelley Marietta/Atlanta bobkelley@bellsouth.net
Susan Blevins Norcross sblevins@setupsuccess.com
Meredith Martin Atlanta meredith.martin@freemanco.com
Pennie Stathes Tucker/Atlanta pstathes@poultryegg.org
Back to top.
Illinois Sandy Chapin Carol Stream schapin@allured.com
Nancy Johnson Champaign nancy.johnsoncem@yahoo.com
Christina Cannon Chicago chris.cannon@freemanco.com
Mary Liz Davis Chicago mldavis@ges.com
Tracy Garcia Chicago tgarcia@ift.org
Brian Moon Chicago bmoon@restaurant.org
Benjamin Rabe Chicago brabe@smithbucklin.com
Sue Ralston Chicago sralston@vending.org
Gary Stauffer Chicago gary.stauffer@freemanco.com
Jack Thompson Chicago jack@expoexpertinc.com
Sharon Vojtek Chicago Area sjvojtek@earthlink.net
Julie Wichert Chicago jwichert@hhbacker.com
Deb Brisson Elk Grove Village dbrisson@acoem.org
Maria Prior Glen Ellyn (630) 858-7337
Craig Hoffend Hinsdale craig.hoffend@hoffendms.com
Steve Werntz Libertyville steve@expocad.com
Stuart Aizenberg Lincolnshire Stuart@stuartmarketing.com
Valerie Wolf Rosemont vwolf@aaoms.org
Marlene Banike Schaumburg mbanike@aad.org
Paula Fauth Westmont pfauth@heiexpo.com
Back to top.
Kansas Julia Ozark Lawrence jozark@gcsaa.org
Kristy Sloan Leawood ksloan@aafp.org
Back to top.
Louisiana Tami Kessler Kenner tkessler@sfpa.org
john Boyd New Orleans jboyd@alamoservices.com
Back to top.
Maryland Greg Ruby Baltimore greg@gregrubyconsulting.com
Jeff Casper Bethesda jcasper@aota.org
Susan Bennett Frederick susan.bennett@experient-inc.com
Joey Carl Frederick joey.carl@experient-inc.com
Phyllis Hortie Frederick phortie@plasticsindustry.org
Brad Smith National Harbor brad.smith@freemanco.com
Tammy Berger Rockville tberger@asha.org
Jenn Heinold Rockville jheinold@accessintel.com
Donna Dunn Silver Spring ddunn@afponline.org
Back to top.
Massachusetts Yvonne Grunebaum Beverly ygrunebaum@prri.com
Stacie Allen Boston stacie.allen@freemanco.com
Nicole Derany Boston nicolederany@gmail.com
Lynda Kong, CMP, CEM Cambridge/Boston lkong@forrester.com
Nancy Franco Mansfield nfranco@ae-ventures.com
Back to top.
Michigan Deborah Keys Lansing dkeys@masb.org
Back to top.
Minnesota Mary Dunn Roseville mary@mnla.biz
Back to top.
Missouri Bill Tirone Branson william.tirone@hilton.com
Kellie Rodrigue, CEM St. Louis kerodrigue@aoa.org
Kristy Sloan Kansas City ksloan@aafp.org
Back to top.
Nevada Mindi Cherry Henderson mcherry@convexx.com
Jennifer Carr Las Vegas jcarr@convexx.com
Robert Colvin Las Vegas robert@connectionshousing.com
Eric Hoffend Las Vegas eric.hoffend@freemanco.com
Chris Meyer Las Vegas cmeyer@lvcva.com
Charlotte Pearson Las Vegas charlotte.pearson@freemanco.com
Jeff Pressman Las Vegas jpressman@convexx.com
Jeff Schwartz Las Vegas jeff.schwartz@freemanco.com
Susan Schwartz Las Vegas sschwartz@convexx.com
Chuck Schwartz Las Vegas cschwartz@convexx.com
James Letchworth Las Vegas jletchworth@ges.com
Sara McGinness Reno/Tahoe sara.mcginness@ubm.com
Back to top.
New Jersey Tina Lynn Mercardo Elmwood Park tmercardo@craftandhobby.org
Chris Brown Mt. Laurel chrisphotofinish@gmail.com
Clare MacNab Mt. Laurel cmacnab@ahint.com
Lynn Anderson Trenton landerson@njsba.org
Anna Fassano Turnersville anna_fassano@afassanoco.com
Back to top.
New York Stacy Blackshaw New York sblackshaw@thoracic.org
Ann Marie Devine New York adevine@rims.org
Back to top.
North Carolina Leslie Kluttz Charlotte leslie.kluttz@charlotteconventionctr.com
Tracie Garrett Raleigh tgarrett@nchba.org
Back to top.
Ohio Mary Adler-Kozak Cleveland madler-kozak@nacs.org
Carolyn Hodge Columbus chodge@fernexpo.com
Ruth Staat Columbus rstaat@asnt.org
Rich Ryan Stow rgrsvc@gmail.com
Back to top.
Oklahoma Bruce Lemmon Tulsa bruce@gemworldevents.net
Back to top.
Pennsylvania Megan Tomlinson King of Prussia TomlinsonM@gfhotels.com
Sally O’Shea Springfield sally.oshea@comcast.net
Back to top.
South Carolina Linda Van Gieson Greenville lvangieson@hbaofgreenville.com
Rita Harrell Myrtle Beach rita.harrell@mb-cc.com
Anna Lillemoen Myrtle Beach anna.lillemoen@mb-cc.com
Back to top.
Tennessee Naomi Hulme Addison naomi@bridalshowsinc.com
Mark Kafader Nashville mark.kafader@freemanco.com
Back to top.
Texas Sharon Beard Austin sharon.beard@freemanco.com
Mel Forehand Austin mforehand@tramail.org
Charles Gallatin Austin charles@expotexllc.com
Christine Stephan Austin chris.stephan@hftp.org
Melissa Wilson Austin melissa.wilson@texmed.org
Jan Hughes Canyon Lake jyhughes@gvtc.com
Anna VanGoey Fort Worth avangoey@nationsbestsports.com
Karen Rothrock Irving karenr@ppai.org
Natasha Edwards Plano Natasha.Edwards@capitalone.com
Gary Tolbert Plano gary@eventfreight.com
Barbara Katz Richardson (972) 952-9326
Yolanda Ramirez San Antonio yramirez@americanpayroll.org
Larry Schur San Antonio larry@theabcshow.com
Linda Wade San Antonio/Austin lwade@conventiondecorating.com
Yesha Bell Alexandria bellyesha@hotmail.com
Back to top.
Virginia Jerome Bruce Alexandria jbruce@agacgfm.org
Susan Haning Alexandria shaning@nailba.org
Jennifer Hardee Alexandria jennifer.hardee@freemanco.com
Jennifer Hoff Alexandria jhoff@ntpshow.com
Donna Jarvis-Miller Alexandria DJMiller@conferenceinc.com
Greg McCormack Alexandria gmccormack@t3expo.com
Karen Miller Alexandria kmiller@nsba.org
DeVonne Parks Alexandria dparks@sla.org
Cindy Savery Alexandria cindy@acrpnet.org
Christine Tschampel Alexandria ctschampel@nsba.org
Elizabeth Ambacher Arlington eambacher@gmail.com
Amy Durkin Arlington amyd@cec.sped.org
Dennis Sharland Arlington dsharland@afa.org
Malene Ward, CMP, CEM Arlington mward@nacacnet.org
Stephanie Houck Fairfax stephanie.houck@jspargo.com
Bonnie Watts Fredericksburg watts@parking.org
Jeff Ley Herndon Jeff.Ley@USGIF.org
Debbie DesRoches McLean ddesroches@snowsports.org
Michelle Edmonson McLean medmonson@amtonline.org
Scott Savodnik McLean ssavodnik@ifdaonline.org
Kelly Faist Reston kelly@pmmi.org
Kelly Kilga Reston kkilga@gasc.org
Michael Romero Reston mmaromero23@yahoo.com
Carol Schwickrath Madison carols@aacd.com
Back to top.
Wisconsin Megan Tanel Milwaukee mtanel@aem.org
CANADA
FIRST NAME LAST NAME CITY EMAIL ADDRESS
British Columbia Jenni Isfan Kelowna commercial@museweb.org
Back to top.
Manitoba Caren Kelly Winnipeg ckelly@wrla.org
Back to top.
Ontario Deborah Dugan, CEM Mississauga ddugan@conexsysregistration.com
Michael Dargavel, CEM Toronto mdargavel@aemanagement.ca
Serge Micheli Toronto smicheli@aemanagement.ca
Ahmed Mutaher Toronto mjahmed@yahoo.com
Hardat Persaud Toronto HPERSAUD@EXPLACE.ON.CA
Isabella Wai Toronto iwai@oha.com
JAPAN
FIRST NAME LAST NAME CITY EMAIL ADDRESS
Tokyo Yuichi Tanaka Tokyo yuichit777@live.jp
MEXICO
FIRST NAME LAST NAME CITY EMAIL ADDRESS
Quintana Roo Patricia Farias-Barlow Cancun pfarias@fariasglobalexpos.com
Back to top.