Signature Boston
Events Calendar 2016

Active Shooter

June 23, 2016

Presented by United Security Services

Unfortunately this topic is becoming a necessity for all individuals. Come hear from the experts at United Security Services on what you should do to prepare for an active shooter situation and what to do if you find yourself in an active shooter situation.

Please note: maximum capacity for all webinars is 500 attendees, however, all webinars are archived for future reference when permitted by speaker.

Where:

Online

Time:

All webinars are at 12:00 p.m. CT / 10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET unless otherwise noted