Events Calendar 2016

IAEE Connects: Coffee Talks

July 30, 2021

Taking place on the last Friday of the month, Coffee Talks July is hosted by IAEE Vice President of Learning Experience, Marsha Flanagan, M.Ed. Coffee Talks is for IAEE members only and happens in Open Forum on MemberLink. We discuss and get your perspective on a wide range of topics including safely reopening, stakeholder sentiment at shows, labor concerns, you name it!

There is no registration for this – just log into MemberLink!

After the session, this discussion thread stays in MemberLink Open Forum for you to review and we also create a write up and post on the IAEE blog. Be the first to know what your peer are thinking and join us for Coffee Talks!

Where:

Open Forum on IAEE MemberLink

Time:

9:30 AM CT / 10:30 AM ET / 7:30 AM PT / 3:30 PM BST