Events Calendar 2016

MarketHub Highlight Series: Virtual Event Platforms

July 27, 2021

IAEE’s Market Hub is launching its Highlight Series, featuring virtual event platforms, hosted by Brian Scott with techmatch.co and sponsored by Visit Austin and the Austin Convention Center. The series intends to provide the virtual platform buyer audience with key differentiators from the platforms highlighted, to provide an efficient way to learn about the latest solutions in this fast changing segment of the digital events market.

The first three companies featured will be Swapcard, Digitell, and Willwork.

The format will entail brief presentations by the companies, followed by Q and A with Mr. Scott and the audience, in back to back twenty minute segments. The first series will be held on July 27th at 11:00 a.m. Central and recorded for on demand consumption on IAEE’s Market Hub.

Live Event Open to Show Organizers Only

How do I access this session and save it to my calendar?

  • Log onto MarketHub using your work email address.
  • Click on “Highlight Series” on the homepage.
  • Register for the July Highlight Series by clicking the square icon near the title of the event.
  • Go to “My IAEE MarketHub” tab on the top of the screen.
  • On the right-hand side of the screen you will now see “Export”, you can add to your Outlook calendar.

Where:

IAEE MarketHub

Time:

11:00 AM CT / 12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT