Signature Boston
Events Calendar 2016

Webinar: Navigating the New Normal: Preparing Your Leaders and Managers For The Workplace of Tomorrow

May 24, 2023

Webinar Description:
Navigating the New Normal: Preparing Your Leaders and Managers For The Workplace of Tomorrow

The new normal is already here, and it requires a totally new mindset. Is your organization ready? Are your leaders and managers ready?
We all know talent is hard to find, compensation is on the rise, and the Great Resignation, Silent Quitting and Bare Minimum Mondays are continuing unabated, and all “catchy” phrases that are continuing to trend. Why is this happening, what does it mean, and what should organizations do about it?
Join Claudia St. John, President of Affinity HR Group, to discuss the root causes behind these trends and how leaders, managers and supervisors can prepare for the workplace of tomorrow.

After participating in this session, you will be able to:
• Gain clarity on the root causes of the current labor market challenges.
• Hear insights on what the worker of today and tomorrow want from their jobs and employers.
• Gather ideas and solutions on how to train managers and supervisors to keep employees engaged and productive.

This session/course/webinar is eligible for 1 clock hour towards CEM recertification.
IAEE webinars are free to members and available to non-members for $49.

Where:

Virtual

Time:

10:30 AM – 11:30 AM CT | 11:30 AM – 12:30 PM ET | 8:30 AM – 9:30 AM PT |

4:30 PM – 5:30 PM GMT | 12:30 AM – 1:30 AM for Singapore and Beijing (GMT + 8)