Signature Boston

Calendar of Events

 Monthly Sessions (via Zoom unless noted) 12:00PM CT / 1:00PM ET / 10:00AM PT
Virtual Meetup

Thoughts for the New Year: Insights, Strategies and Trends

Download Key Takeaways
Virtual Meetup

Let’s Celebrate Women: Inspiring Inclusion and Equity

 

Download Key Takeaways
 

There is no event due to Women’s Leadership Forum   

 

 

 

Virtual Meetup

Protecting Our Mental Health and The Importance of Self-Care

Register Here
Virtual Meetup

A-Ha Tips & Takeaways from WLF 2024 Signature Event

Topic to be determined
Topic to be determined
There is no event due to CEIR Predict
Topic to be determined
Topic to be determined

IAEE Connect: Women’s BUZZ Power Hour Sessions – Free to IAEE Members Only

Due to popular demand, IAEE will now be hosting monthly Women’s BUZZ Power Hours, community small group discussions, limited to no more than 25 participants. Topics will include various topics relevant to women where participants have the opportunity to build new connections, share experiences, knowledge, tips, resources and solutions in a casual, supportive and confidential setting, coming away with take-aways and personal action items to assist them in their personal and professional lives.

Discussions are held February through October, on the 2nd Tuesday of each month from 12:00—1:00 PM CST and will be promoted monthly in the Women in Exhibitions MemberLink Community.