导师匹配计划

IAEE 导师计划的使命是致力于将新兴领导者与展览和活动行业内的经验丰富的专业人士联系起来,分享他们的知识、经验和建议,创造更强大、更成功的专业体验。

了解有关该计划的更多信息

IAEE 导师必须是现任 IAEE 会员,并在展览和活动行业拥有至少三年或三年以上经验。导师需要填写一份 应用。当有学员匹配成功时,我们会联系您。

作为学员,您必须是 IAEE 的现任会员,并且需要填写一份 应用。完成后,当导师有空时,我们会与您联系。

该计划可持续 4 个月或更长时间。导师和学员将至少面对面会面三次,并通过电话/电子邮件交谈至少两次,除非导师/学员在可以使用视频会议(例如 Skype、Facetime 等)的地理区域之外进行匹配。计划完成后,将对导师、学员和计划进行后续评估。

我们感谢您愿意丰富我们新兴行业领袖的专业经验。

成为一名导师!

要成为 IAEE 导师,请完成 导师申请表。当有合适的学员时,我们会联系您。

导师常见问题

请求一位导师!

如需申请 IAEE 导师,请填写 学员申请表。一旦有导师可用,我们将立即联系您。

学员常见问题

如果您有任何问题或疑虑,请联系 史黛西·格伦。
**申请人应为 当前的 IAEE 成员 良好的信誉**

博览会!博览会!IAEE 年度会议和展览面向首次新会员的导师/学员计划

首次参加者/新会员见面会将在 Expo! Expo! 举行,为首次参加者/新会员提供休闲社交活动。每位参加首次参加者/新会员计划的会员都将与一位导师配对,并有机会在周一下午和活动余下时间见面。除了社交活动外,还将举办招待会和“充分利用 Expo! Expo!”计划。

相信导师能够在“演出中”指导您了解参与机会的各个方面。

Mentor Match Program

The mission of the IAEE Mentor Program is committed to connecting emerging leaders with seasoned professionals within the exhibitions and events industry to share their knowledge, experience and advice creating a stronger and more successful professional experience.

The Importance of Mentoring

the-importance-of-mentoring

Learn More About the Program

IAEE Mentor must be a current IAEE member and have at least three or more years of experience in the exhibitions and events industry. The Mentor will need to fill out an application. When a mentee match becomes available, you will be contacted.

As a Mentee, you must be a current IAEE member and need to sign up by filling out an application. Once completed you will be contacted when a Mentor becomes available.

The program can last 4 months or longer. The mentor and mentee will meet face-to-face at least three times and talk via phone/email at least two times unless mentor/mentee are matched outside geographic area where video conferencing, i.e. Skype, Facetime, etc. can be utilized. Once the program is complete a follow-up evaluation will be completed for the mentor, mentee, and the program.

We appreciate your willingness to enrich the professional experiences of our emerging industry leaders.

Become a mentor!

To become an IAEE Mentor, please complete the Mentor Application Form. When a mentee match becomes available, you will be contacted.

Frequently Asked Questions for Mentors

Request a mentor!

To request an IAEE mentor, please complete the Mentee Application Form. You will be contacted as soon as a mentor is available.

Frequently Asked Questions for Mentees

If you have questions or concerns, please contact Lisa Buchanan.
**Applicants should be a current IAEE member in good standing**

Expo! Expo! IAEE’s Annual Meeting & Exhibition Mentor/Mentee Program for First Timer New Members

First Timer / New Member Meet-Up will be held at Expo! Expo! to provide a casual networking space for First Timer / New Members. Each member that comes in under the First Timer / New Member program will be matched with a mentor and have an opportunity to meet on Monday afternoon and throughout the remainder of the event. Along with networking, there will be receptions and a “Getting the Most Out of Expo! Expo!” program to attend.

Trust a mentor to guide you through the many facets of engagement opportunities during the “show for shows”.