为什么加入 IAEE?

您值得信赖的社区。业界之声。知识与学习,为了更好的活动。

我们很高兴您问到这个问题!

加入 IAEE 可以获得相关且高度集中的服务和活动,旨在增强和拓宽我们会员的知识基础、专业发展和底线。

IAEE 代表着 12,000 多名行业专业人士,他们在全球范围内支持和举办展览。我们的会员为 50 多个国家的 B2B 和 B2C 提供面对面的营销体验。我们是展览和活动行业的代言人和领导者,将买家和卖家聚集在一起,并提供信息、教育和面对面的机会来建立业务关系。

IAEE 是一个行业协会,因此一旦您的公司加入成为会员,从行政助理到高管的任何员工都可以成为会员。您的整个营销、会议和展览团队都可以利用我们提供的所有资源和福利。

成为 IAEE 会员的直接好处

IAEE 的会员社区,开放论坛和展会管理讨论各种主题。讨论由会员推动,为会员服务。

主办单位: 展会管理讨论仅对您开放,是您与其他组织者联系、分享经验、提出问题和获取同行建议的地方。

供应商: 面向所有成员的开放论坛讨论使您能够深入了解组织者的需求,进而提供解决方案并获得宝贵的网络关系。

IAEE 面向忙碌的专业人士,他们正在寻找经济高效的教育机会,无需停机或旅行费用,IAEE 提供新颖、激动人心的网络研讨会,由备受尊敬的行业专家直接主持。IAEE 会员可免费参加网络研讨会。

IAEE 提供许多不同的社区供人们参与,包括青年专业人士、MATSO(美国主要贸易展组织者)、女性领导者等等。

一切都与数据有关,IAEE 成员可以访问大多数 欧盟环境影响评估中心 (展览业研究中心)免费研究。报告系列涵盖经济预测、参观者获取、参观者/参展商/赞助商投资回报率、营销见解等。

IAEE 通过多种方式将买家和卖家聚集在一起,包括我们的大型活动 Expo!Expo!和在线社区论坛。

会员福利

IAEE 是展览和活动行业的代言人和领导者,它将买家和卖家聚集在一起,并提供信息、教育和面对面的机会来建立业务关系。

我们提供相关且高度集中的服务和活动,旨在增强和拓宽会员的知识基础、专业发展和底线。

拓展你的行业知识

通过 IAEE 提供的众多教育机会,了解更多有关在展览和活动行业开展业务的最佳方式: 活动CEM 学习计划教师资源 和 免费网络研讨会.

知识图标

拓展你的网络

借助我们会员专属网络,该网络拥有超过 12,000 名行业专业人士,您可以随时了解最新技术、趋势和培训,将您的职业生涯提升到新的水平!通过当地分会会议与您的行业同行保持联系。访问 国际电气工程师学会分会 和 会员链接 保持联系。

会员图标

关注行业趋势

您将获得有用的行业新闻。月刊《The Source》将最新的行业新闻直接发送到您的收件箱。通过 国际能源署新闻 和 国际教育交流协会电视台.

笔记本电脑图标

定制行业资源

IAEE 提供专为贸易展览和活动专业人士设计的研究和促销产品。查看 行业研究倡导 和 职业中心.

扩音器图标

Why Join IAEE?

Your Trusted Community.The Industry Voice.Knowledge & Learning for Better Events.

We’re glad you asked!

Joining IAEE delivers relevant and highly focused services and activities designed to enhance and broaden the knowledge base, professional development and bottom lines of our membership.

IAEE represents more than 12,000+ industry professionals who support and conduct exhibitions globally. Our members provide face-to-face marketing experiences for both business-to-business and business-to-consumers in over 50 countries. We are the voice and leader of the exhibitions and events industry, bringing buyers and sellers together and providing information, education and face-to-face opportunities to build business relationships.

IAEE is a trade association, so once your company joins as a member, any employee ranging from an administrative assistant to an executive can be included as a member. Your entire marketing, meetings and exhibition team can take advantage of all the resources and benefits we have to offer.

Immediate Benefits of IAEE Membership

IAEE’s member community of Open Forum and Show Management discussions on a wide variety of topics. Discussions driven by members, for members.

Organizers: Show Management Discussions are only open to you and are a place to connect with fellow organizers and share experiences, ask questions and get advice from your peers.

Suppliers: Open Forum discussions for all members allow you to gain insight into what organizers are looking for and you may in turn offer solutions and gain valuable networking relationships.

Geared toward busy professionals who are looking for cost-effective educational opportunities with no downtime or travel expense, IAEE provides new and exciting webinars, led by highly respected industry experts, directly to your desk. Webinars are no charge for IAEE members.

IAEE offers many different communities to get involved with including Young Professionals, MATSO (Major American Trade Show Organizers), Women in Leadership and many more.

It’s all about data and IAEE members receive access to most CEIR (Center for Exhibition Industry Research) research at no charge. Reports series cover economic forecasts, attendee acquisition, attendee/exhibitor/sponsorship ROI, marketing insights and much more.

IAEE brings buyers and sellers together in many ways including our marquee event, Expo! Expo! and online community forums.

Membership Benefits

IAEE is the voice and leader of the exhibitions and events industry, bringing buyers and sellers together and providing information, education and face-to-face opportunities to build business relationships.

We deliver relevant and highly focused services and activities designed to enhance and broaden the knowledge base, professional development and bottom lines of our membership.

Broaden Your Industry Knowledge

Through the many educational opportunities IAEE offers, learn more about the best ways to conduct business in the exhibitions and events industry: EventsCEM Learning ProgramFaculty Resources and Free Webinars.

knowledge icon

Grow Your Network

With our exclusive member’s only network of over 12,000+ industry professionals, stay current on the latest technology, trends and training to take your career to the next level! Stay connected to your industry peers through local chapter meetings. Visit IAEE Chapters and MemberLink to stay connected.

membership icon

Stay Aware of Industry Trends

You get industry news you can use. The monthly publication, The Source, delivers the latest industry news right to your inbox. Stay on top of the industry with IAEE News and IAEE TV.

laptop icon

Tailored Industry Resources

IAEE offers research and promotional products designed specifically for trade show and event professionals. Check out Industry ResearchAdvocacy and Career Center.

megaphone icon