奖学金

对于那些有兴趣进一步了解展览和活动行业,但缺乏继续从事该职业的经济能力的人,IAEE 提供奖学金来资助您在该行业的旅程。这些奖学金基于成绩,需要申请。详细了解可用的机会。

IAEE DE&I 奖学金旨在促进展览、会议和商务活动行业的知名度,面向来自不同背景、服务不足和经济社会弱势群体的高中毕业生,为获奖者创造平等的机会,让他们完成为期两年或四年的大学教育课程。奖学金的颁发基于对展览和/或活动管理专业学位的追求。奖学金包括高达 $2,500 的学费补助。

笔记: 申请接受日期:2024 年 4 月 26 日至 6 月 30 日

的使命 鲍勃·达尔迈尔教育基金(BDEF) 旨在支持国际展览和活动行业的教育和专业发展。该基金面向全球活动专业人士,包括年轻专业人士和新兴领导者、展览和活动行业新人以及对了解全球市场感兴趣的人士。

截止日期:7月1日。获奖者将于 8 月 14 日之前收到通知。

截止日期:9月2日。获奖者将于 10 月 15 日之前收到通知。

这 Helen Brett™奖学金 该项目由 Robert Kolinek, CEM, CMP 创立,以其祖母 Helen Brett 的名字命名,Helen Brett 是贸易展览行业的先驱。该奖学金旨在帮助那些正在探索展览和商业活动管理研究的个人,最终目标是在该领域发展自己的职业生涯。该奖学金旨在通过吸引大学生进入该领域并通过经济支持鼓励他们继续学习来促进展览和商业活动行业的发展。奖学金是根据研究领域、推荐信和教育成就以竞争方式颁发的。对展览和活动管理感兴趣的人以及参加与该领域特别相关的学位课程的人将获得优先考虑。

Scholarships

For those interested in learning more about the exhibitions and events industry, but lack the financial means to continue in their career, IAEE has scholarships to fund your journey in the industry. These scholarships are merit-based and require an application. Read more about the opportunities available.

The IAEE DE&I Scholarship was established to promote and bring visibility to the exhibitions, meetings and business events industry for graduating high school students of diverse backgrounds and from under-served and economically and socially disadvantaged communities, in order to create an equal opportunity for the recipient to achieve a two-year or four-year college-level education program. Scholarships are awarded competitively based upon pursuit of a degreed major focusing on exhibition and/or event management. The scholarship includes up to $2,500 in tuition assistance.

NOTE: Applications are closed

The mission of the Bob Dallmeyer Education Fund (BDEF) is to support international exhibitions and events industry education and professional development. The fund is designed for event professionals worldwide, including young professionals and emerging leaders, professionals new to the exhibitions and events industry and those that are interested in in learning about the global marketplace.

Deadline: 1 July. Deadline: Applications are closed. Recipients will be notified by 14 August.

Deadline: 2 September. Recipients will be notified by 15 October.

The Helen Brett™ Scholarship which was established by Robert Kolinek, CEM, CMP, and named for his grandmother, Helen Brett, who was a pioneer in the trade show industry. The purpose of this scholarship is to assist individuals who are exploring the study of exhibitions and business events management with the end goal of advancing their career in this field. The scholarship serves to promote the exhibitions and business events industry by attracting college-level students into the field of study and encouraging their pursuit with financial support. Scholarships are awarded on a competitive basis based on field of study, recommendations and educational achievement. Preference is given to those expressing an interest in exhibitions and events management and those enrolled in degree programs which are viewed as particularly relevant to this field.