Mohegan Sun

Webinars & On-Demand Content

Are you new to the industry, an industry professional ready to take your career to the next level or a leader looking to better yourself or your company? If so, IAEE education is the place, your home, for comprehensive professional development opportunities.

IAEE Education offers content to the industry, along with the tools and resources necessary for success. Whether that be live webinars or on-demand content, you have the opportunity to gain knowledge, advance your skills and hear the latest and greatest as it relates to our industry, all while bettering yourself and your organization’s business.

Webinars and On-Demand Content

  • Offers strategic information about the business of trade shows and consumer events;
  • Provides content on enhancing one’s professional and personal skills;
  • Features top speakers and thought leaders, providing participants with trade show tips, tricks, resources and solutions for some of the most critical challenges facing event marketers, show organizers and exhibitors today;
  • Provides targeted conference education to obtain continuing education credits towards the CEM designation.

Webinars are FREE for IAEE members | $49 USD for non-members

IAEE offers webinars on Thursdays at the following times unless otherwise noted:

12:00 PM CT / 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM BST / 1:00 AM Singapore & Beijing (GMT +8)

Webinar registration deadline is 11:00 AM CT / 9:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM GMT / 12:00 AM Singapore & Beijing (GMT+8) on the day of the webinar. 

Please note: maximum capacity for each webinar is 500 attendees, however, all webinars are archived for future reference when permitted by speaker in on-demand format.

Register for Upcoming IAEE Webinars and Access On-Demand Content Now!


FOR MEMBERS: Your IAEE member login is required for access. If you do not have your log in information, contact membership@iaee.com.

Your member number is unique to you and is required for access to free webinars and content and your participation is recorded in your member record. Do not share or have anyone else use your member number. Registrations with shared member numbers will be denied. Please contact Membership to have additional staff added to your member roster.

FOR NON-MEMBERS: Non-members may take advantage of IAEE live webinars and on-demand content for $49 USD per webinar unless otherwise noted. Non-members may access IAEE’s Learning Management System, Elevate, by first creating a log-in account to access the system.

Upcoming Webinars

Thursday, 15 April 2021
Legal Considerations & Comparisons for Moving Forward in the Era of Virtual, Hybrid and Onsite Exhibitions and Events
Presented by Barbara Dunn O’Neal, Esq., Partner – Barnes and Thornburg LLP
Register Now!
Thursday, 22 April 2021
Mastering the Digital Handshake: Selling in the Virtual World
Presented by Dr. Cindy McGovern, CEO – Orange Leaf Consulting
Register Now!
Thursday, 29 April 2021
Insights from the Feathr 2020 Association Marketing Report
Presented by Abhay Khurana, Chief Marketing Officer Feathr
Register Now!
Thursday, 13 May 2021
EventTech – Not if but HOW
Presented by Melissa Ashley, Chief Commercial Officer – Airfair; Maxim Filippov, CEO and Co-Founder – Airfair; and Denzil Rankine, Executive Chairman – AMR International
Register Now!
Thursday, 20 May 2021
Well-Being Practices: For You, Your Clients and Your Events
Presented by Rachael Riggs, WellBeing Leader – Maritz Global Events
Register Now!
Thursday, 3 June 2021
Turning the Corner: A Realistic Return to Live Events
Presented by Julie Parsons, Managing Director and Vice President –Fixation Marketing; Aimee Gabel, MSOD, Chief Experience Officer – Solar Energy Trade Shows LLC; and Kevin Watkins, CAE, SPHR, Senior Vice President, Affiliate and Member Engagement –
National Apartment Association
Register Now!
Thursday, 8 July 2021
Leading from Anywhere: Unlock the Power and Performance of Remote Teams
Presented by David Burkus, Business Thought Leader, Author and Speaker
Register Now!

Special Thanks to our Signature Partners

New Orleans Morial Convention Center

Your IAEE member login is required for access.
If you do not have your log in information, contact membership@iaee.com.

Previously Recorded Webinars