Signature Boston

Executive Committee

Article VIII of the IAEE Bylaws creates an Executive Committee of the Board of Directors composed of the Chairperson, Chairperson-Elect, Secretary-Treasurer, an At-Large Member of the Board of Directors, and the Immediate Past Chairperson. The President is an ex-officio and nonvoting member of the Committee. The Executive Committee may act for the Board of Directors between Board Meetings and in all matters, “except those specifically reserved to the Board” by the Bylaws.


Dennis Smith

VP Business Development

Asian American Hotel Owners Association – AAHOA

Staff Liaison

Cathy Breden, CMP-F, CAE, CEM

Interim CEO
Executive Vice President & COO